Clubs

Te Puku O Te Ika

Te Puku O Te Ika

Waikato / Bay of Plenty, New Plymouth, Hamilton, Taupo, Rotorua, Tauranga
Hauraki Waka Ama

Hauraki Waka Ama

Paeroa

Hei Matau Paddlers

Koutu Rotorua
Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao

Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao

Mt Maunganui
Maketu Hoe Waka

Maketu Hoe Waka

Maketu
Nga Hau e Wha Whanau Hoe

Nga Hau e Wha Whanau Hoe

Arapuni 3415
Nga Tai Whakarongo

Nga Tai Whakarongo

Hamilton
Otaikokako Waka Ama Taranaki

Otaikokako Waka Ama Taranaki

New Plymouth

Rahui Pokeka Waka Sports

Huntly
Ruamata Waka Ama Club

Ruamata Waka Ama Club

Ngongotaha Rotorua
Taneroa Waka Ama Patea Inc. (Patea Waka Ama)

Taneroa Waka Ama Patea Inc. (Patea Waka Ama)

Patea Taranaki

Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club

Moturoa New Plymouth

Tarawera Outrigger Canoe Club

Taupo Waka Ama Club

Taupo Waka Ama Club

Taupo
Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.

Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.

Sulphur Point Tauranga
Te Aputa Tira Hoe

Te Aputa Tira Hoe

Thames Coast Hauraki District
Te Arawa Paddlers Inc.

Te Arawa Paddlers Inc.

Rotoiti Forest Rotorua
Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club

Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club

Rotorua
Te Toki Voyaging Trust

Te Toki Voyaging Trust

Hamilton
Te Whanau Waka Ama O Whangamata

Te Whanau Waka Ama O Whangamata

Tuakau Waka Ama Sports Inc

Tuakau Waka Ama Sports Inc

Franklin Tuakau
Turangawaewae Waka Sports

Turangawaewae Waka Sports

Ngaruawahia Ngaruawahia 3720
Waikato Dragon Boat & Waka Ama Association

Waikato Dragon Boat & Waka Ama Association

Hamilton

Waka Ama O Whakatane

Whakatane Whakatane

Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka

Raglan - Whaingaroa

Whitianga Community Waka Ama

Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
 » more events...
0