Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club


Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club

Contact Details

Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club
17 Mark Place
Lynmore
Rotorua 3010
Email: ntepania@rghs.school.nz


Committee Members

Chairperson
Ray Pou Poasa
Email: buckalea@hotmail.com
Secretary
Ngaire Tepania (Acting Secretary)
Phone (Hm): (07) 3437113
Mobile: 027 277-2855
Email: ntepania@rghs.school.nz
Treasurer
Anjanette (Anna) Nepia
Phone (Hm): 07-3455-692
Phone (Wk): 07-3489-047
Mobile: (029) 772-0377
Email: anna@tepuia.com
Club Captain
Ngaire Tepania
Phone (Hm): 07 343 7113
Mobile: 027 277 2855
Email: ntepania@rghs.school.nz
TPOTI Representative
Ray Pou Poasa
Email: buckalea@hotmail.com
TPOTI Representative
Turi Eparaima
Email: heparaima@hotmail.com
Last updated: Wed, 22 Nov 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0