Pocket Timer Pro - Waka Ama Race Timing and Results App

Pocket Timer Pro is an easy iPad or iPhone application that makes timing and results much easier for race organisers!

Attachments

  1. POCKET TIMER PRO- Guidelines.pdf
    1.65 MB
8771 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 14, 2014
Hall of Fame
World Masters Games
  1. Aug 2017
    1. Sat 19th Aug Entries closed: 16 Aug
    2. Fri 25th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep
    3. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 3 days
  2. Sep 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 4 Sep
    4. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 1 Sep
    5. Sat 16th Sep
    6. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 16 Sep
    7. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 13 Sep
    8. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
 » more events...
0