Club Toolkit - Club Booklet

Thanks to our Mareikura whānau for sharing their awesome Club Booklet

The information booklet includes:

  • Contact details for executive
  • Waiver form
  • Health and Safety Checklist
  • Coaching and Management structure
  • Location of club
  • History
  • Water Safety
  • Mission and Values
  • Photos
  • Clubs Rules and Code of Conduct
  • Fundraising and sponsorship
  • Club Registration 
  • and Club equipment
A great template for Clubs to create their own Club Information Booklet

6449 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Dec 17, 2014
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0