Taupo Waka Ama Club


Taupo Waka Ama Club

Contact Details

Taupo Waka Ama Club
PO Box 217
Taupo 3351
Email: taupowakaamaclub@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Stephanie Richards
Phone (Wk):
Mobile: 021378854
Email: wahine.kimihia@gmail.com
Secretary
Marama Aporo
Mobile:
Email: taupowakaamaclub@gmail.com
Treasurer
Kataraina Marshall
Phone (Hm):
Mobile:
Email: taupowakaamaclub@gmail.com
Club Captain
Mata Aporo
Mobile:
Email: taupowakaamaclub@gmail.com
Equipment Co-ordinator
John Thiele
Mobile: 0273700199
Email: johnussherthiele@gmail.com
TPOTI Representative
Marama Aporo
Mobile:
Email: taupowakaamaclub@gmail.com
Last updated: Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0