Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club


Contact Details

Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club
New Plymouth Yacth Club
Ngamotu Beach
Moturoa
New Plymouth
Email: taranakiocc@gmail.com
Website: http://facebook.com/Taranaki-Outrigger-Canoe-Club-Waka-Ama-1768065796785153/


Committee Members

President
Nathan Tuuta
Mobile: 0276275363
Email: exec.taranakiocc@gmail.com
Vice President
Lewis Sutton
Email: karenandlew@gmail.com
Secretary
Nikyla Fraser
Email: info@taranakiocc.gmail.com
Treasurer
Karen Bergman
Mobile: 0272413881
Email: karenandlew@gmail.com
Funding Manager
Roisin Johnson & Anaru Wilkie
Club Captain
Marlene Proctor
Phone (Hm): 0279252262
Mobile: 0276284268
Email: taranakiocc@gmail.com
Safety Co-ordinator
Dan Fraser
Last updated: Mon, 08 Jan 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0