Te Puku O Te Ika


Te Puku O Te Ika

Contact Details

Te Puku O Te Ika
The Secretary
21a Rutherford Street
Otumoetai
Tauranga 3110
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz


Committee Members

President
TBC
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz
Vice President
Raanj Rapana
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz
Secretary
Rebecca Boyce
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz
Treasurer
Bridget Anderson
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz
Last updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0