Turangawaewae Waka Sports


Turangawaewae Waka Sports

Contact Details

Turangawaewae Waka Sports
c/- Tania Wharakura (Secretary)
9 Fuller Street
Ngaruawahia
Ngaruawahia 3720
Email: turangawaewaewakasports@gmail.com


Committee Members

Chairperson
Michael Rogerson
Mobile: 027 259 3550
Email: mapera@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Tania Wharakura
Email: twharakura@gmail.com
Treasurer
Anna Chitty
Mobile: 0275627726
Email: Anna.chitty001@yahoo.co.nz
Last updated: Tue, 08 Aug 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0