Turangawaewae Waka Sports


Turangawaewae Waka Sports

Contact Details

Turangawaewae Waka Sports
c/- Tania Wharakura (Secretary)
9 Fuller Street
Ngaruawahia
Ngaruawahia 3720
Email: turangawaewaewakasports@gmail.com


Committee Members

Chairman
Michael Rogerson
Mobile: 027 259 3550
Email: mapera@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Tania Wharakura
Email: twharakura@gmail.com
Treasurer
Anna Chitty
Mobile: 0275627726
Email: Anna.chitty001@yahoo.co.nz
Last updated: Tue, 08 Aug 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 10 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0