Turangawaewae Waka Sports


Turangawaewae Waka Sports

Contact Details

Turangawaewae Waka Sports
c/- Tania Wharakura (Secretary)
9 Fuller Street
Ngaruawahia
Ngaruawahia 3720
Email: turangawaewaewakasports@gmail.com


Committee Members

Chairman
Michael Rogerson
Mobile: 027 259 3550
Email: mapera@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Tania Wharakura
Email: twharakura@gmail.com
Treasurer
Anna Chitty
Mobile: 0275627726
Email: Anna.chitty001@yahoo.co.nz
Last updated: Tue, 08 Aug 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
 » more events...
0