Hei Matau Paddlers


Contact Details

Email: kkorau@yahoo.co.nz


Committee Members

President
Troy Dolman
Phone (Hm): 07 533 1516
Mobile: 021 025 9113
Email: troy@pai.net.nz
Secretary
Kelley Korau
Phone (Wk): 021 244-1170
Email: kkorau@yahoo.co.nz
Last updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0