Waka Ama O Whakatane


Contact Details

Waka Ama O Whakatane
202a King street
Whakatane 3120
Whakatane
Email: tatt2sh@outlook.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/wakaamaowhakatane


Committee Members

President
Erin TePou
Mobile: 0277832219
Email: tepouwhanau4@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Michal Akurangi
Mobile: 02102674473
Treasurer
Ivan Hindmarsh
Phone (Hm): 073084335
Mobile: 0276209765
Email: tatt2sh@outlook.com
Club Captain
Ivan Hindmarsh
Phone (Hm): 073084335
Mobile: 0276209765
Email: tatt2sh@outlook.com
Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0