Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka


Contact Details

Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka
PO Box 211
Raglan 3265
Email: whaingaroawaka@gmail.com


Committee Members

Chairperson
Amber Hartstone
Phone (Hm): 078257012
Email: whaingaroawaka@gmail.com
Secretary
Haidee Lambert-Rangiawha
Email: whaingaroawaka@gmail.com
Treasurer
Helen Thomas
Email: whaingaroawaka@gmail.com
Club Delegate
Aaron Kereopa
Club Delegate
Conan Herbert
Club Delegate
Teresa Waitere
Club Captain
Matt Dillon
Email: whaingaroawaka@gmail.com
Regional Representative
Amber Hartstone and Teresa Waitere
Last updated: Thu, 04 Jan 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0