Waka Ama Clubs

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region, Mahurangi to Onewhero
Akarana

Akarana

Takapuna Auckland 0745
Aratika Water Sports Club

Aratika Water Sports Club

Birkenhead Auckland
Cook Islands Outriggers Association

Cook Islands Outriggers Association

Mt Wellington Auckland
Hauraki Sports Club

Hauraki Sports Club

Tamaki Drive Auckland
Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

Otahuhu Auckland
Ocean Blue Sports Club

Ocean Blue Sports Club

Okahu Bay Auckland
Orakei Water Sports

Orakei Water Sports

Orakei Auckland City
Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club

Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club

Pakuranga Auckland
Portage Crossing

Portage Crossing

Mangere Bridge Manukau City
Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club

Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club

Panmure Auckland
Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Lake Pupuke North Shore
Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc

Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc

Otahuhu Auckland 1062
Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.

Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.

Weymouth Auckland

Tu Tangi Ora - South Kaipara Collective Inc

Hellensville Auckland
Tui Tonga Canoe Club

Tui Tonga Canoe Club

Mangere Bridge Manukau City
Waiheke Waka Ama Club

Waiheke Waka Ama Club

Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Te Atatu South Auckland
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2017
    1. Sat 23rd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    2. Sat 23rd Sep Entries closed: 20 Sep
    3. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    4. Sat 30th Sep Entries close: 4 days
  2. Oct 2017
    1. Fri 13th - Sun 15th Oct Entries close: 22 Sep
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    3. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    4. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 23 Oct
  3. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries closed: 1 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
 » more events...
0