Waka Ama Clubs

Auckland Regional Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Regional Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region, Mahurangi to Onewhero
Akarana

Akarana

Takapuna Auckland
Aratika Water Sports Club

Aratika Water Sports Club

Birkenhead Auckland
Cook Islands Outriggers Association

Cook Islands Outriggers Association

Mt Wellington Auckland
Hauraki Sports Club

Hauraki Sports Club

Tamaki Drive Auckland
Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

Otahuhu Auckland
Orakei Water Sports

Orakei Water Sports

Orakei Auckland City
Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club

Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club

Pakuranga Auckland
Portage Crossing

Portage Crossing

Mangere Bridge Manukau City
Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club

Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club

Panmure Auckland
Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Lake Pupuke North Shore
Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc

Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc

Otahuhu Auckland 1062
Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.

Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.

Weymouth Manukau City

Tu Tangi Ora - South Kaipara Collective Inc

Hellensville Auckland
Tui Tonga Canoe Club

Tui Tonga Canoe Club

Mangere Bridge Manukau City

UP2 - Unlimited Potential

Te Atatu Peninsula Auckland
Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Te Atatu South Auckland
One Heart Many Lives
  1. Oct 2014
    1. Sat 25th Oct Entries closed: 21 Oct
  2. Nov 2014
    1. Sat 1st Nov Entries closed: 21 Oct
    2. Sun 2nd Nov Entries closed: 21 Oct
    3. Sat 8th Nov
    4. Sun 9th Nov
    5. Sun 9th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    6. Fri 14th - Sat 15th Nov Entries close: 9 days
    7. Fri 14th Nov
    8. Sat 15th Nov
    9. Sun 16th Nov Entries close: 11 Nov
    10. Sat 29th Nov Entries close: 27 Nov
  3. Dec 2014
    1. Sat 6th Dec Entries close: 4 Dec
 » more events...
0