Clubs

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region, Mahurangi to Onewhero
Akarana

Akarana

Takapuna Auckland 0745

Aratika Tamaki Waka Ama Club Incorporated

Aratika Water Sports Club

Aratika Water Sports Club

Birkenhead Auckland
Cook Islands Outriggers Association

Cook Islands Outriggers Association

Mt Wellington Auckland
Hauraki Sports Club

Hauraki Sports Club

Tamaki Drive Auckland
Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

Otahuhu Auckland
Ocean Blue Sports Club

Ocean Blue Sports Club

Okahu Bay Auckland
Orakei Water Sports

Orakei Water Sports

Orakei Auckland City
Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club

Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club

Pakuranga Auckland
Portage Crossing

Portage Crossing

Mangere Bridge Manukau City
Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club

Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club

Panmure Auckland
Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Lake Pupuke North Shore
Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc

Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc

Otahuhu Auckland 1062
Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.

Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.

Weymouth Auckland

Tu Tangi Ora - South Kaipara Collective Inc

Hellensville Auckland
Tui Tonga Canoe Club

Tui Tonga Canoe Club

Onehunga Auckland
Waiheke Waka Ama Club

Waiheke Waka Ama Club

Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Te Atatu South Auckland
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0