Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn


Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Contact Details

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
P O Box 34-719
Birkenhead 0746
North Shore City, Auckland
Email: admin@aroca.co.nz


Committee Members

Board Chairperson
Sharon Hawke
Email: admin@aroca.co.nz
Secondary Schools Co-ordinator
College Sport
Mobile:
Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz
Board Member
Louise Henderson
Email: admin@aroca.co.nz
Board Member
Fole Finau
Email: admin@aroca.co.nz
Board Member
Julia Pua-Tipokoroa
Email: admin@aroca.co.nz
Board Member
Katriona Main
Email: admin@aroca.co.nz
Board Member
Michelle Mclean
Email: admin@aroca.co.nz
Board Member
Mike Weiss
Email: admin@aroca.co.nz
Last updated: Wed, 07 Dec 2016
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0