Aratika Water Sports Club


Aratika Water Sports Club

Contact Details

Aratika Water Sports Club
P O Box 34-685
Birkenhead
North Shore, Auckland City
Email: aratikawatersports@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aratikawatersports.com


Committee Members

President
Harry Matapo
Mobile: 0284019003
Email: aratikawatersports@gmail.com
Vice President
Louise Henderson
Mobile: 0272318936
Email: aratikawatersports@gmail.com
Secretary
Margarie Thompson
Mobile: 0212384947
Email: aratikawatersports@gmail.com
Treasurer
Sandra Staub
Mobile: 0212759108
Email: aratikawatersports@gmail.com
Co-ordinator
Louise Henderson
Mobile: 0272318936
Email: aratikawatersports@gmail.com
Regional Representative
Jane Liufalani
Mobile: 0220407287
Email: aratikawatersports@gmail.com
Last updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0