Tui Tonga Canoe Club


Tui Tonga Canoe Club

Contact Details

Tui Tonga Canoe Club
20 Miriam Corban Heights
Henderson
Auckland 2151
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Website: http://sporty.co.nz/tuitonga


Committee Members

President
Fole (Daleki) Finau
Mobile: 021 840 337
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Vice President
Sunny Tavite
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Secretary
Ryan Frost
Mobile: 021875073
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Treasurer
Sarah Finau
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Club Captain
Mosese Tu'itakau
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Board Member
Ana Moala
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Last updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    3. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    4. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 5 days
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0