Tui Tonga Canoe Club


Tui Tonga Canoe Club

Contact Details

Tui Tonga Canoe Club
20 Miriam Corban Heights
Henderson
Auckland 2151
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Website: http://sporty.co.nz/tuitonga


Committee Members

President
Fole (Daleki) Finau
Mobile: 021 840 337
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Vice President
Sunny Tavite
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Secretary
Ryan Frost
Mobile: 021875073
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Treasurer
Sarah Finau
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Club Captain
Mosese Tu'itakau
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Board Member
Ana Moala
Email: tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz
Last updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0