Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club


Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

Contact Details

Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
P O Box 22 125
Otahuhu
Auckland
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Marie Anderson
Mobile: 0274303387
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Vice President
Lee Poimafiti
Email: Manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Secretary
Lisa Peretini
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jane Liufalani
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Co-ordinator
Karyn Misipeka
Email: Manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Junior Co-ordinator
Heremaia Rosieur
Mobile:
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Coach
Mark Malaki-Williams (Director of Coaching)
Email: malakiwilliams@hotmail.com
Equipment Co-ordinator
Mii Siliar
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Last updated: Tue, 07 Nov 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0