Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club


Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

Contact Details

Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
P O Box 22 125
Otahuhu
Auckland
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Marie Anderson
Mobile: 0274303387
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Vice President
Lee Poimafiti
Email: Manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Secretary
Lisa Peretini
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jane Liufalani
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Co-ordinator
Karyn Misipeka
Email: Manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Junior Co-ordinator
Heremaia Rosieur
Mobile:
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Coach
Mark Malaki-Williams (Director of Coaching)
Email: malakiwilliams@hotmail.com
Equipment Co-ordinator
Mii Siliar
Email: manukauoutriggers@gmail.com
Last updated: Tue, 07 Nov 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0