Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc


Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc

Contact Details

Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
P O Box 22278
Otahuhu
Auckland 1640
Email: wakagirl.cm@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Willie Matthews
Mobile: 0220942628
Email: wakagirl.cm@gmail.com
Secretary
Carolyn Matthews
Mobile: 0223294462
Email: wakagirl.cm@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mei Everitt
Email: mei.everitt@electrix.co.nz
Last updated: Wed, 06 Sep 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0