Waiheke Waka Ama Club


Waiheke Waka Ama Club

Contact Details

Waiheke Waka Ama Club
182 Awaawaroa Road RD1
Waiheke Island
Auckland 1081
Email: cowanlindesay@xtra.co.nz


Committee Members

Board Chairperson
Tony Parker
Mobile: 021744856
Email: joton@xtra.co.nz
President
Alex Dick
Mobile: 0211639982
Email: hamilton5@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Cowan Lindesay
Phone (Hm): 093727811
Mobile: 021444274
Email: cowanlindesay@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer
Heike Sonnenschein
Email: waihekeworms@gmail.com
Regional Representative
Herb Friedli
Email: herbwine@yahoo.co.nz
Last updated: Sun, 01 Oct 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0