Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc


Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Contact Details

Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
P O BOX 36-445
Northcote , 0626
Auckland
Northcote
North Shore City
Email: nztaniwhaocc@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/ClubSite.asp?SiteID=5728&NoCache=7%2F4%2F2009+3%3A45%3A59+PM


Committee Members

President
Mike Weiss
Email: mike.weiss@konnectnet.com
Secretary
Jon Baxter
Email: jon@baxterhr.co.nz
Treasurer
Jennie Colver
Email: jennie.colver@crowehorwath.co.nz
Equipment Co-ordinator
Lewis Beer
Mobile: 021943733
Email: lewis@wbb.co.nz
Last updated: Sat, 01 Jul 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0