Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc


Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Contact Details

Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
P O BOX 36-445
Northcote , 0626
Auckland
Northcote
North Shore City
Email: nztaniwhaocc@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/ClubSite.asp?SiteID=5728&NoCache=7%2F4%2F2009+3%3A45%3A59+PM


Committee Members

President
Mike Weiss
Email: mike.weiss@konnectnet.com
Secretary
Jon Baxter
Email: jon@baxterhr.co.nz
Treasurer
Jennie Colver
Email: jennie.colver@crowehorwath.co.nz
Equipment Co-ordinator
Lewis Beer
Mobile: 021943733
Email: lewis@wbb.co.nz
Last updated: Sat, 01 Jul 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0