Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc


Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Contact Details

Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
P O BOX 36-445
Northcote , 0626
Auckland
Northcote
North Shore City
Email: admin@taniwhaocc.co.nz


Committee Members

President
Mike Weiss
Email: mike.weiss@konnectnet.com
Secretary
Jon Baxter
Email: jon@baxterhr.co.nz
Treasurer
Jennie Colver
Email: jennie.colver@crowehorwath.co.nz
Equipment Co-ordinator
Lewis Beer
Mobile: 021943733
Email: lewis@wbb.co.nz
Last updated: Tue, 19 Jun 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0