Hauraki Sports Club


Hauraki Sports Club

Contact Details

Hauraki Sports Club
The Secretary
Hauraki Sports Club
P O Box 18-370
Auckland 1743
Glen Innes
Auckland
The Landing
Tamaki Drive (next to Fergs)
Email: haurakisportsclub@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Graeme Godbehere
Mobile: 021 975 767
Email: geman@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Phyl
Mobile: 021 184 7681
Email: haurakisportsclub@gmail.com
Treasurer
Leki
Mobile: 021 145 7658
Email: tuitonganz@yahoo.co.nz
Club Captain
Moa Kingi
Email: haurakisportsclub@gmail.com
Last updated: Tue, 01 Aug 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0