Clubs

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Wellington , Wairarapa, Manawatu, Wanganui

Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama

Wellington
Hikoikoi Waka Club

Hikoikoi Waka Club

Hikoikoi Petone

Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club

Porirua Wellington

Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust

Otaki
Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.

Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.

Titahi Bay Porirua
Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club

Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club

Whanganui & Wellington

Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated

Whanganui

TOA Waka Ama Club

Takapuwahia Porirua

Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Oriental Bay Wellington

Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club

Masterton Wairarapa

Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.

CENTRAL CITY WHANAGANUI
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Thu 24th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    3. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 3 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
 » more events...
0