Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.


Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.

Contact Details

Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
4 Komata Grove
Waitangirua
PORIRUA 5024
Waitangirua
PORIRUA
Email: poriruacanoekayakclub@gmail.com
Website: http://www.poriruacanoekayakclub.co.nz


Committee Members

President
John Hodges
Phone (Hm): 04 235 6195
Mobile: 022 479 9517
Email: john.hodges@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Joan Nathu
Phone (Hm): 04 4781 409
Mobile: 027 335 0902
Email: mirimiri894@gmail.com
Club Captain
Lawrence Hynes
Phone (Hm): 04 236 8155
Mobile: 022 012 2187
Email: lawrencehynes1@gmail.com
NKOA Representative
Kiri-Pera Nathu
Phone (Hm): 04 4781 409
Mobile: 022 676 2457
Email: kiriperanathu@gmail.com
Last updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0