Hikoikoi Waka Club


Hikoikoi Waka Club

Contact Details

Hikoikoi Waka Club
PO Box 39294
Wellington Mail Centre 5045

Wellington
Email: hikoikoiwakaama@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sporty.co.nz/hikoikoiwakaama


Committee Members

Secretary
Petra Melville
Mobile: 021 567 765
Email: pmelville@deloitte.co.nz
Treasurer
Vicki Hollywell
Mobile: 027 414 5414
Email: vicki@tekau.maori.nz
Co-ordinator
(Communications) Matt Ammunson-Fyall
Mobile: 027 508 8044
Email: mattaf61@gmail.com
Co-ordinator
Christine Fox
Phone (Hm): 027 651 5379
Mobile: 027 651 5379
Email: chris@ngahuru.maori.nz
Last updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0