Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club


Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club

Contact Details

Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
5 Strand Cres
Naenae
WELLINGTON 5011
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/taitonga41outrigger/


Committee Members

President
Charmaine Matiaha (Acting President)
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Treasurer
Carol Herraud
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Club Delegate
Karmen Wallace
Mobile: 022 1967 216
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Club Captain
Corrie Whitehead
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Last updated: Wed, 01 Feb 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0