Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club


Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club

Contact Details

Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
PO Box 7163
Whanganui
WELLINGTON 5011
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/taitonga41outrigger/


Committee Members

President
Charmaine Matiaha (Acting President)
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Treasurer
Carol Herraud
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Club Delegate
Karmen Wallace
Mobile: 022 1967 216
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Club Captain
Corrie Whitehead
Email: taitonga41@gmail.com
Last updated: Mon, 28 May 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0