Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc


Contact Details

Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
15 Burnell Avenue
Thorndon
Wellington
Email: tunuiwakaama@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/clubsite.asp?siteid=7446&pageid=28979&pagetypeid=4


Committee Members

President
Henry broughton
Secretary
Roimata Tauroa
Email: tunuiwakaama@gmail.com
Treasurer
Ron Sederel
Equipment Co-ordinator
Ana Tuisamoa
Email: tunuiwakabookings@gmail.com
Last updated: Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0