Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated


Contact Details

Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
c/- 71 Putiki Drive
Whanganui 4501
Email: trmth.wakaama@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Hone Tamehana
Mobile: 027 294 9471
Email: tamehana71@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Gill Potaka-Osborne
Mobile: 027 442 2206
Email: trmth.wakaama@gmail.com
Treasurer
Janine Plumridge
Mobile: 027 727 2741
Email: Janine.Plumridge@wdhb.org.nz
Last updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0