Statistics 2018

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
Members
Pct
1. Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
138
21.7%
2. Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
116
18.2%
3. Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
108
17.0%
4. TOA Waka Ama Club
91
14.3%
5. Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club
43
6.8%
6. Hikoikoi Waka Club
37
5.8%
7. Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
28
4.4%
8. Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
26
4.1%
9. Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
18
2.8%
10. Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
17
2.7%
11. Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
14
2.2%
Total
636
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
442 13 181 11 377 -194 56%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
49
41
Int
41
56
J16
53
75
J19
33
39
O23
6
11
Open
25
37
Master
24
52
Snr Master
28
37
Gld Master
17
8
M70
2
2
Total
278
358
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0