Statistics 2018

Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
Members
Pct
1. Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
116
100.0%
Total
116
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
66 11 39 4 40 +6 58%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
12
14
Int
21
6
J16
17
15
J19
8
1
Open
5
10
Master
2
4
Snr Master
0
1
Total
65
51
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0