Statistics 2018

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1553
31.2%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1226
24.6%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
678
13.6%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
665
13.3%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
467
9.4%
Te Waka o Aoraki
394
7.9%
Total
4983
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
336
323
Int
347
382
J16
349
498
J19
208
232
O23
56
62
Open
240
341
Master
314
399
Snr Master
254
343
Gld Master
129
132
M70
23
14
Unclassified
0
1
Total
2256
2727
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
  3. Aug 2018
    1. Sat 4th Aug
 » more events...
0