Statistics 2018

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
Members
Pct
1. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
128
26.6%
2. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
103
21.4%
3. Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
57
11.8%
4. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
46
9.5%
5. Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc
41
8.5%
6. Te Puu Ao
32
6.6%
7. Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc
30
6.2%
8. Rangaunu Sports Club
30
6.2%
9. Tirohanga Waka Ama
14
2.9%
10. Tapara L Waka Trust
1
0.2%
Total
482
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
26
16
Int
26
34
J16
41
48
J19
29
35
O23
1
4
Open
28
27
Master
18
43
Snr Master
29
34
Gld Master
17
21
M70
5
0
Total
220
262
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0