Archive 2020 December

  1. Race Schedule & Lane Draw: Te Uranga o Te Rā W1 Trials

    Race schedule and lane draw up now for Te Uranga o Te Rā W1 Trials Saturday 5 December 2020. Check it out now!
    Yesterday
  2. Preliminary results for Tai Tokerau Regional W1 trials and the regional qualifiers

    Now available online. Check it out!
    Yesterday
  3. Race Schedule and Lane Draws: Te Puku o Te Ika Regionals

    Race schedule and lane draws up now for Te Puku o Te Ika Regionals Saturday 5 December 2020
    Wednesday
  4. Looking for paddlers...

    Rātana Pā & Rangaunu looking for paddlers to join them for the upcoming Sprint Nationals 2021. Please see details and contacts within.
    Wednesday
  5. WANZ Development Coaching - How to Coach W1 Basics - Christchurch

    Upcoming coaching course Sunday 13 December in Christchurch. Contact your club admin to secure yourself a spot!
    Wednesday
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2020
    1. Sat 5th - Sun 6th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
    2. Sat 5th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 5th Dec Entries closed: 27 Nov
    4. Sat 12th - Sun 13th Dec Entries closed: 4 Dec
    5. Sat 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    6. Sun 13th Dec Entries close: 4 days
    7. Sat 19th Dec Entries close: 10 days
    8. Sun 20th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
  2. Jan 2021
    1. Sat 9th Jan Entries close: 5 Jan
    2. Sun 17th - Sat 23rd Jan Entries close: 17 Dec
    3. Thu 21st Jan
    4. Sat 30th Jan Entries closed: 8 Oct
 » more events...
0