Statistics 2018

Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
Members
Pct
1. Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
16
100.0%
Total
16
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
15 1 0 0 12 -11 46%
Age Division
Male
Female
Master
2
3
Snr Master
5
4
Gld Master
1
1
Total
8
8
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0