Statistics 2018

Te Waka Pounamu
Members
Pct
1. Te Waka Pounamu
95
100.0%
Total
95
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
56 8 31 1 24 +14 53%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
6
2
Int
8
4
J16
12
6
J19
2
0
Open
6
3
Master
16
8
Snr Master
5
9
Gld Master
4
2
M70
2
0
Total
61
34
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0