Statistics 2018

Te Waka o Aoraki
Members
Pct
1. Te Waka Pounamu
95
24.7%
2. Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
54
14.0%
3. Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club
52
13.5%
4. Whakatu Marae Waka-Ama Club
46
11.9%
5. Motueka Waka Ama Club
37
9.6%
6. Onetahua Waka Ama Club
27
7.0%
7. Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
22
5.7%
8. Kai Ngaru Outrigger Canoe Club
15
3.9%
9. Waikawa Waka Ama Whanau Inc
14
3.6%
10. Wakatipu Waka Ama Club
12
3.1%
11. Te Awa Haku
11
2.9%
Total
385
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
310 7 68 7 113 -45 38%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
7
2
Int
11
6
J16
17
17
J19
6
3
O23
4
2
Open
22
36
Master
51
53
Snr Master
27
62
Gld Master
22
28
M70
6
3
Total
173
212
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0