Statistics 2018

Te Waka o Aoraki
Members
Pct
1. Te Waka Pounamu
94
24.6%
2. Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
54
14.1%
3. Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club
52
13.6%
4. Whakatu Marae Waka-Ama Club
46
12.0%
5. Motueka Waka Ama Club
36
9.4%
6. Onetahua Waka Ama Club
27
7.1%
7. Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
22
5.8%
8. Kai Ngaru Outrigger Canoe Club
15
3.9%
9. Waikawa Waka Ama Whanau Inc
14
3.7%
10. Te Awa Haku
11
2.9%
11. Wakatipu Waka Ama Club
11
2.9%
Total
382
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
310 7 65 6 114 -48 38%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
7
2
Int
11
6
J16
17
16
J19
6
3
O23
4
2
Open
21
36
Master
51
53
Snr Master
27
62
Gld Master
22
28
M70
6
2
Total
172
210
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0