Statistics 2018

Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
Members
Pct
1. Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
72
100.0%
Total
72
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
28 22 22 11 12 +21 70%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
6
9
Int
6
1
J16
0
12
J19
0
7
O23
0
4
Open
4
5
Master
2
5
Snr Master
2
8
Gld Master
0
1
Total
20
52
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0