Statistics 2018

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
Members
Pct
1. Cook Islands Outriggers Association
174
13.8%
2. Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
139
11.0%
3. Aratika Tamaki Waka Ama Club Incorporated - DISSOLVED
126
10.0%
4. Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
119
9.5%
5. Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club
107
8.5%
6. Akarana
90
7.1%
7. Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.
90
7.1%
8. Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
87
6.9%
9. Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
78
6.2%
10. Waiheke Waka Ama Club
65
5.2%
11. Ocean Blue Sports Club
57
4.5%
12. Tu Tangi Ora - South Kaipara Collective Inc
43
3.4%
13. Orakei Water Sports
37
2.9%
14. Tui Tonga Canoe Club
26
2.1%
15. Portage Crossing
19
1.5%
16. Hauraki Sports Club
2
0.2%
Total
1259
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
857 22 380 29 433 -60 50%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
87
85
Int
83
110
J16
78
122
J19
70
64
O23
26
24
Open
77
90
Master
79
73
Snr Master
60
77
Gld Master
25
19
M70
4
5
Unclassified
0
1
Total
589
670
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0