Statistics 2018

Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
Members
Pct
1. Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
139
100.0%
Total
139
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
93 3 43 25 26 -5 51%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
14
11
Int
13
15
J16
12
15
J19
5
6
O23
6
0
Open
4
7
Master
7
10
Snr Master
5
4
Gld Master
2
3
Total
68
71
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0