Statistics 2018

Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
Members
Pct
1. Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
71
100.0%
Total
71
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
62 2 7 10 22 -23 39%
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
8
0
J19
11
0
Open
4
5
Master
4
3
Snr Master
12
6
Gld Master
14
0
M70
3
1
Total
56
15
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0