Statistics 2014

Orakei Water Sports
Members
Pct
1. Orakei Water Sports
31
100.0%
Total
31
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
30 0 1 15 42 -56 65%
Age Division
Male
Female
J19
2
0
O23
4
1
Open
4
5
Master
0
4
Snr Master
4
7
Total
14
17
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0