Statistics 2014

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
Members
Pct
1. Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
168
15.4%
2. Cook Islands Outriggers Association
115
10.5%
3. Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.
105
9.6%
4. Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
104
9.5%
5. Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
101
9.3%
6. Aratika Water Sports Club
91
8.3%
7. Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
91
8.3%
8. Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club
76
7.0%
9. Tu Tangi Ora - South Kaipara Collective Inc
44
4.0%
10. Akarana
38
3.5%
11. Tui Tonga Canoe Club
37
3.4%
12. Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club
36
3.3%
13. Portage Crossing
34
3.1%
14. Orakei Water Sports
31
2.8%
15. Hauraki Sports Club
20
1.8%
Total
1091
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
874 0 217 55 1783 -1621 70%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
5
2
Int
33
37
J16
35
64
J19
75
92
O23
108
114
Open
94
106
Master
47
72
Snr Master
62
88
Gld Master
34
14
M70
4
5
Total
497
594
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0