Statistics 2014

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1445
33.7%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1091
25.4%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
594
13.8%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
422
9.8%
Te Waka o Aoraki
387
9.0%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
352
8.2%
Total
4291
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
13
4
Int
145
142
J16
245
293
J19
354
345
O23
382
367
Open
255
318
Master
240
316
Snr Master
249
304
Gld Master
165
116
M70
26
12
Total
2074
2217
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 9 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0