Statistics 2014

Portage Crossing
Members
Pct
1. Portage Crossing
34
100.0%
Total
34
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
22 0 12 11 73 -72 81%
Age Division
Male
Female
J19
0
1
O23
1
9
Open
7
5
Master
0
4
Snr Master
2
3
Gld Master
2
0
Total
12
22
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0