Statistics 2011

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
829
32.7%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
621
24.5%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
433
17.1%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
349
13.8%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
256
10.1%
Te Waka o Aoraki
48
1.9%
Total
2536
 
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
76
86
J19
163
161
O23
316
326
Open
268
303
Master
127
152
Snr Master
152
173
Gld Master
93
76
M70
12
8
Total
1207
1285
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 9 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0