Statistics 2011

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
829
32.7%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
621
24.5%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
433
17.1%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
349
13.8%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
256
10.1%
Te Waka o Aoraki
48
1.9%
Total
2536
 
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
76
86
J19
163
161
O23
316
326
Open
268
303
Master
127
152
Snr Master
152
173
Gld Master
93
76
M70
12
8
Total
1207
1285
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0