Statistics 2011

Te Waka o Aoraki
Members
Pct
1. Whakatu Marae Waka-Ama Club
13
27.1%
2. Motueka Waka Ama Club
10
20.8%
3. Canterbury Paddling Club MERGED WITH WAITAHA JULY 2013
6
12.5%
4. Te Waka Pounamu
6
12.5%
5. Tipu Tai-Tama Voyaging Trust
6
12.5%
6. Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
6
12.5%
7. Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
1
2.1%
Total
48
Age Division
Male
Female
Open
11
0
Master
13
5
Snr Master
10
3
Gld Master
5
1
Total
39
9
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0