Statistics 2011

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
Members
Pct
1. Nga Kaitiaki Waka Ama Club
68
26.6%
2. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
56
21.9%
3. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
46
18.0%
4. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
27
10.5%
5. Te Puu Ao
23
9.0%
6. Rangaunu Sports Club
18
7.0%
7. Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
17
6.6%
8. Kororareka Canoe Club
1
0.4%
Total
256
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
4
1
J19
11
7
O23
39
13
Open
46
30
Master
11
22
Snr Master
18
18
Gld Master
13
17
M70
4
2
Total
146
110
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0