Hoe Tonga Regional Sprint Champs 2016 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Henley Lake, Masterton
Date: Sat 3rd Dec - Sun 4th Dec 2016
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Cail Terry

Otaki Waka Hoe
J19 Men Dash - W1 250 (Quota 2) TERRY, Cail
J16 Men - W1 500 (Quota 5) TERRY, Cail
J16 Men - W6 1000 Team Mukukai
J16 Men - W6 500 Team Mukukai
J16 Men - W12 500 Team Uakaha
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries close: 27 Jan
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    4. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Fri 4th - Sat 5th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    2. Waikato River Festival – Ki Te Hoe! (Sanctioned)
      Sat 5th Mar
    3. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    4. Omokoroa Dash 2022 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 6th Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
 » more events...
0