Hoe Tonga Regional Sprint Champs 2016 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Henley Lake, Masterton
Date: Sat 3rd Dec - Sun 4th Dec 2016
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

J19 Men Dash - W1 250 (Quota 2)

Hawaikinui Tuarua
Seed
COOK, Bowen
SAVELL, Jarrod
Otaki Waka Hoe
Seed
ALLEN, Tamatoa
RIMENE-ALBRETT, Tremaine
TERRY, Cail
PCKC
Seed
BABBINGTON, Matahiki
BABBINGTON, Ngarangi
MATAKATEA, Ngatuere
SUITAULOA, Jake
TAHAU-HODGES, Tairoki
Wairarapa Waka Ama
Seed
REHU MURCHIE, Rongopai
WALFORD-COLLIER, Ducati
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries closed: 27 Jan
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 4 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    4. Takapuna Beach Cup
      Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Fri 4th - Sat 5th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    2. Waikato River Festival – Ki Te Hoe! (Sanctioned)
      Sat 5th Mar
    3. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    4. Omokoroa Dash 2022 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 6th Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
 » more events...
0