Hoe Tonga Regional Sprint Champs 2016 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Henley Lake, Masterton
Date: Sat 3rd Dec - Sun 4th Dec 2016
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Midget Men - W6 250

Hawaikinui Tuarua
Seed
Dont Touch My Food - Blue
Dont Touch My Food - White
Otaki Waka Hoe
Seed
Lil Uakaha
Paddleones
PCKC
Seed
PCKC Waka Duckeez Blue
TOA
Seed
Te Awa Tupua
Te Kahui Maunga
Wairarapa Waka Ama
Seed
Rangitumau
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries closed: 27 Jan
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 3 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Takapuna Beach Cup
      Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Fri 4th - Sat 5th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    2. Waikato River Festival – Ki Te Hoe! (Sanctioned)
      Sat 5th Mar
    3. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    4. Omokoroa Dash 2022 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 6th Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
 » more events...
0