Statistics 2017

Te Puku O Te Ika
Members
Pct
1. Te Toki Voyaging Trust
297
16.7%
2. Ruamata Waka Ama Club
160
9.0%
3. Rahui Pokeka Waka Sports
147
8.3%
4. Turangawaewae Waka Sports
143
8.1%
5. Waikato Dragon Boat & Waka Ama Association
99
5.6%
6. Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao
93
5.2%
7. Hei Matau Paddlers
83
4.7%
8. Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club
83
4.7%
9. Nga Hau e Wha Whanau Hoe
80
4.5%
10. Nga Tai Whakarongo
73
4.1%
11. Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club
73
4.1%
12. Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
69
3.9%
13. Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka
57
3.2%
14. Te Aputa Tira Hoe
50
2.8%
15. Otaikokako Waka Ama Taranaki
48
2.7%
16. Taupo Waka Ama Club
35
2.0%
17. Tarawera Outrigger Canoe Club
30
1.7%
18. Hauraki Waka Ama
29
1.6%
19. Te Whanau Waka Ama O Whangamata
28
1.6%
20. Maketu Hoe Waka
23
1.3%
21. Taneroa Waka Ama Patea Inc. (Patea Waka Ama)
18
1.0%
22. Waka Ama O Whakatane
18
1.0%
23. Tuakau Waka Ama Sports Inc
15
0.8%
24. Whitianga Community Waka Ama
15
0.8%
25. Te Arawa Paddlers Inc.
8
0.5%
Total
1774
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
1364 50 379 73 1211 -855 55%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
83
67
Int
165
134
J16
149
208
J19
107
147
O23
27
30
Open
67
94
Master
105
151
Snr Master
91
86
Gld Master
23
31
M70
6
3
Total
823
951
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0