Statistics 2017

Nga Hau e Wha Whanau Hoe
Members
Pct
1. Nga Hau e Wha Whanau Hoe
80
100.0%
Total
80
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
40 16 39 24 132 -101 84%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
6
3
J16
14
22
J19
5
17
O23
2
1
Open
4
4
Master
1
0
Snr Master
1
0
Total
33
47
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0